Houston Area' MOST POPULAR | houstonbypopularity.com
The Russell Industrial Center | Detroit | Landmark


The Russell Industrial Center (313) 872-4000| Landmark | Detroit



About The Russell Industrial Center:


Current Russell Industrial Center Tenants/Vendors *If you would like more information on a Vendor please contact our front office TENANT - WEBSITE/EMAIL AK Services - akservices\u0040att.com Alexander Dembitsky - alexanderdembitsky\u0040yahoo.com Alexander Weyer - flowingimagination\u0040yahoo.com Amos Kennedy (Kennedy Printing) - blairja51\u0040gmail.com Andre Sandifer - andre\u0040alisandifer.com Andrew Kem - akem3d\u0040gmail.com Andrew Madvin (Axiom Glass) - andrew\u0040axiomglass.com (www.axiomglass.com) Andrzej Sikora (Decora Interiors) - andrzej\u0040artsikora.com (www.artsikora.com) Ann Marie Lieto (Asylum Gallery) - ellavulgara\u0040yahoo.com Arts-N-Crafts Hardware - Hardwareboss\u0040aol.com (www.Arts-n-Crafts Hardware.com) Atif Khan - atif0137\u0040gmail.com Ben Kempkers - spacetapes\u0040gmail.com Black Monk Consulting, LLC - ryanmath\u0040IX.netcom.com Box Design (Kevin Kuza) - Boxfurniture\u0040gmail.com Brad Fanfalone & Mark Sanger - bpf777\u0040yahoo.com Chris Calhoun - chrismax291\u0040gmail.com Chris Jones - cjid\u0040sbcglobal.net www.cjid.net Christine Cowan dba Creation Studio - cowanchristine\u0040sbcglobal.net Coley McLean - Coley\u0040Salt-MineStudio.com Color Graphics - colorgraphic\u0040ameritech.net Curtis Jackson (Digitalliance) - cjackson248\u0040yahoo.com Dale Teachout Dan Sarasin Darson Corp - medarge\u0040sbcglobal.net Dave Knoerl - djkphotographic\u0040yahoo.com David Dionisi Detroit Furniture Detroit Studio Fabrication, Inc (Renaissance Woodworking) - marksstudio\u0040gmail.com Don Castle - rook1\u0040juno.com Dylan Spaysky (CAVE Gallery) - dylanspaysky\u0040gmail.com kylie.lockwood\u0040gmail.com Earl Elowsky - ebelowsky\u0040gmail.com Eric Frericks (Eric Cain Photography) - futilestruggles\u0040yahoo.com Eric Rosenbrock Eric Trofkin - troffkin\u0040gmail.com Erron Reed - erronr\u0040gmail.com Frederick Ross Glenn Bennett (Hydrafil) - glenn\u0040glennbennettcorp.com Gordon Smith & Allison Young - itsgordonsmith\u0040gmail.com Graphic Converters - carymose\u0040aol.com House of George Ideal Bar Stool & Upholstery James Chandler dba Industrial Hardware - chandlerbey\u0040gmail.com Jason Ruff - info\u0040jasonruffdesigns.com Jeff Wenzel (Groovebox Studios) - thesugarpeople\u0040mac.com Jessica Beamgard - jessicabeamgard\u0040yahoo.com Jim Charbonneau - jim\u0040detroit-pics.com J & O Salvage Co. - josalvage\u0040comcast.net John Ziegman - jwzieg_cms\u0040yahoo.com Joseph Meldrum - meldrumjoseph\u0040yahoo.com Kathy Dambach --earlbell\u0040mac.com paulkotula\u0040sbcglobal.net Kevin Dysard - kevindysard\u0040gmail.com Kevin Franks - drsevin\u0040gmail.com Kirk Alston (Alston Investment Group) - alstoninvestment\u0040aol.com Kristine Diven & Michael (Micho) - studioklinic7\u0040gmail.com makers\u0040districtvll.com Lakisha Johns Lamar Advertising Co. Lauren Rice & Brian Barr - laurendrice\u0040gmail.com brianbarr123\u0040yahoo.com Lori Hildebrandt & Jason Greenway (WhiteDoggDetroit & RawRadioX) - unitedoggdetroit\u0040yahoo.com rikki\u0040rikkiroxxeffect.com Luke Shirock - lukeshirock\u0040gmail.com Maggie Larson - maggie_larson01\u0040yahoo.com Mahindi Masai - mahindi\u0040yahoo.com Mail Shop (System Services) - ssi\u0040cdnet.net Marc Nader (& Olin Ezra, radio) - mgnader\u0040gmail.com Mark Maness - Markmaness420\u0040gmail.com Mark Merola (Gemini Sales)(ZippyWear) - mark\u0040motorcitypromotions.com Michael Causby & Lisa Goldmann - dragnlovr99\u0040sbcglobal.net goddessofmercy\u0040earthlink.net Michael Dion (M80 Productions) - m80on\u0040hotmail.com Michigan Hot Glass - albert\u0040michiganhotglass.com www.michiganhotglass.com Midwest Acorn Nut Company - kathym\u0040midwestacornnut.com Mission Detroit Photography - faderguy\u0040yahoo.com terrizyskowski\u0040gmail.com Motor City Whips - MotorCityBone\u0040gmail.com Nancy Mitchnick - nmitchnick\u0040gmail.com Nathaniel Hall (Exclusive Heating & Cooling) - exclusivehotcold\u0040gmail.com Nathan Walters - n8walters\u0040hotmail.com Office Furniture Services - ofcffurnituresvcs\u0040aol.com Pauline Budgen - PFB.LLC\u0040gmail.com Richard Helderop - rick\u0040hporgans.com Robert Stewart Photography, LTD - robert\u0040rstewartphoto.com (rstewartphoto.com) Rockhouse (Mark Arminski) - info\u0040arminski.com Rodney Taylor RP Antiques - rpassoc13\u0040yahoo.com Ryan Weston Scott Reeder - scottreeder\u0040hotmail.com Scott Sprague - spraguephoto\u0040hotmail.com Sean Murphy - smurph10\u0040gmail.com Sean Yargeau (Sharklion) - sean\u0040sharklionstudios.com Sha'Tara Watkins (Media Empowerment) - shetaraw31\u0040gmail.com St. John Health System - greg.haywood\u0040stjohn.org Stack Woodworking - conradstack\u0040comcast.net Steve Roszak (Dude, No Way, LLC) Thomas Adcock & Ted Adcock - thomasadck\u0040gmail.com Timothy Vanlaar - tvanlaar\u0040collegeforcreativestudies.edu Titan Industrial Flooring LLC - jimparker333\u0040aol.com Travis Smith - travis\u0040bokastudios.com Urban Pheasant Glass (Drew Kups) - inspirationiskeyllc\u0040gmail.com Urbanpheasant\u0040gmail.com Vaughn Media, Inc. - information\u0040vaughnimages.com Yorg Kerasiotis & Costa Dedes - flashclashmusic\u0040yahoo.com New and Improved! The largest art community in the Midwest. Over 100+ artists have workspace in the Russell. For info call 313.872.4000